nicheniom.blogg.se

PokerStars Gaming instaling
PokerStars Gaming instaling







PokerStars Gaming instaling

You’re going to need your stream key for the set-up. The program is only 72mb so it should be fine to download on most computers.

PokerStars Gaming instaling

Firstly, head over the OBS Project website and download the program. Since OBS Studio is actually the best option for beginners, I’ll walk you through how to set that up.

PokerStars Gaming instaling

It might not come with all of the same bells and whistles as Streamlabs but I feel like I would have been able to get my stream up and running quicker if I had started with OBS. I’ve heard plenty of other streamers say that OBS is much better for beginners, even though Streamlabs is considered more “user-friendly”. However, it was a pretty big uphill shlep to really get to grips with the software and actually know what I was doing. I heard it was the better options, as it offered more customization and special features. When I had a Twitch channel, I used Streamlabs. You might hear people mention vMix but that’s only if you’re looking to stream 4K. There are several different streaming programs out there, but you’ll find that the vast majority of steamers use one of two options: OBS Studio or Stream Labs.









PokerStars Gaming instaling